Logistics

In the division 7Days Logistics, the 7Days Group pools their comprehensive logistics knowledge for private and business customers. We harmonise corporate and transport logistics and ensure stable, transparent and effective processes with cross-process system solutions. Our offer is especially profitable for lines of business where customers expect a high degree of service and fastest possible availability of goods, both at a national and international level.

7Days Logistics

Fast, efficient, and reliable – the day and night logistics of 7Days Logistics offers tailor-made solutions for major customers and SMEs.

The close cooperation with retail, mail-order and online trade enables easy pick-up and return of parcels via the parcel service Päckli-Punkt (Pick-Up & Drop-Off). GDP-compliant logistics for delivering temperature-sensitive pharmaceutical products rounds off the services portfolio of 7Days Logistics.

  www.7days-logistics.com

VCA Logistik + Services GmbH & Co. KG

From warehousing to delivery and far beyond: from their locations in Berlin, Hamburg as well as near Frankfurt and Munich, VCA Logistik creates added value by nationwide fulfilment services: state-of-the-art warehousing, supported by efficient ERP systems, national and international distribution and reliable returns management.

  www.vca.de

Logistics

In der Sparte Logistics bündelt die 7Days-Gruppe ihr umfassendes Logistikwissen für Privat- und Geschäftskunden. Wir harmonisieren Betriebs- und Transportlogistik und gewährleisten mit prozessübergreifenden Systemlösungen stabile, transparente und effektive Prozesse. Besonders lukrativ ist unser Angebot für Branchen, deren Kunden einen hohen Grad an Service und die schnellstmögliche Verfügbarkeit von Waren sowohl national als auch international erwarten.

7Days Logistics

Schnell, effizient und zuverlässig – die Tag- und Nachtlogistik von 7Days Logistics bietet maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Großkunden sowie für KMUs.

Die enge Kooperation mit Einzel-, Versand- und Onlinehandel ermöglicht dem Endkunden über den Paketservice Päckli-Punkt (Pick-Up & Drop-Off) eine einfache Abholung und Retoure von Paketen. Die GDP-konforme Logistik zur Auslieferung temperatursensibler pharmazeutischer Produkte rundet das Leistungsportfolio der 7Days Logistics ab.

  www.7days-logistics.com

VCA Logistik + Services GmbH & Co. KG

Von Lagern bis Liefern und weit darüber hinaus: Von ihren Standorten in Berlin, Hamburg sowie bei Frankfurt und München aus schafft die VCA Logistik-Mehrwert durch bundesweite Fulfillment-Dienstleistungen: Moderne Lagerhaltung, unterstützt durch effiziente Warenwirtschafts-Systeme, nationale und internationale Distribution und ein zuverlässiges Retouren-Management.

  www.vca.de